JMG is located at unit 1 & 2; No.85 The Promenade, Mt Pleasant, Western Australia 6153 (Office is on the corner intersection of Queens Rd and The Promenade.)

GET IN TOUCH

Telephone: +61 8 9316 2508
E-mail: admin@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Adam Babakarkhil – Building Surveyor
adam@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Jon Bovell – Building Surveyor
jonb@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Matt Bowen – Building Surveyor
matt@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Tracey Brown – Finance Administrator
tracey@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Gary Burns – Fire Engineer
gary@jmgfire.com

Nicholas Cawson – Building Surveyor
Nicholas@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Robert Davis – Executive Manager Fire Engineering
rob@jmgfire.com

Jonathan Evans – Senior Building Surveyor
jonathan@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Martin Gray – Director
Martin@johnmasseygroup.com

David Hansen – Building Officer
davidh@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Luke Hoyle – Building Surveyor
luke@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

David Lipscombe – Technical Administrator
david@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Robyn Lipscombe – Receptionist
robyn@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

John Massey – Director
john@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Brad Pike – Executive Director Compliance
brad@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Ron Sherar – Executive Director Compliance
ron@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

Susan Wilson – Administration Officer
susan@jmgbuildingsurveyors.com

.